Kontaktpersonen

 
  

Präsident
Immobilien (Industrie, Gewerbe)
 

Stefan Barmettler
Herrenhofweg 24
6374 Buochs
 

Privat

041 620 48 94
Mobil 079 629 13 50
E-Mail stefan.barmettler@korporation-buochs.ch

 

 

 
  

Kassier
Finanzen, Personelles
 

Doris Jenni-von Büren
Kettstrasse 7
6374 Buochs
 
Privat 041 620 64 10
Geschäft 041 620 77 15
E-Mail doris.jenni@korporation-buochs.ch


 
  

Landwirtschaft
(Allmend, Aarhölzli, Hueb)
 

Alois Barmettler
Hinter Städeli
6374 Buochs
 

Privat 041 620 69 71
E-Mail alois.barmettler@korporation-buochs.ch


 
 

Freizeitanlagen Seefeld
(Bootshafen, Camping, Sport)

 
Werner Barmettler
Seestrasse 34
6374 Buochs
 

Privat 041 620 23 33
Geschäft 041 612 02 60
Mobil 079 422 60 61
E-Mail werner.barmettler@korporation-buochs.ch

 

 

 
 

Infrastrukturen/EDV
(Strassen, Werkleitungen usw.)
 

Mark Bucher
Ennetbürgerstrasse 19
6374 Buochs
 

Privat 041 539 70 40
Geschäft 041 619 08 40
E-Mail mark.bucher@korporation-buochs.ch

 

 

 
   

Immobilien
(Städeligarten, Alpenstrasse, Kapellen)
 

Erika Wyrsch Stöckli
Pilatusweg 5
6374 Buochs
 

Privat 041 620 00 11
E-Mail erika.wyrsch@korporation-buochs.ch

 

 
   

Wald
(Bäche, Waldstrassen)
 

Richard Barmettler
Paradies
6374 Buochs
 

Privat 041 620 38 89
Mobil 078 972 21 38
E-Mail richard.barmettler@korporation-buochs.ch

 

 

 
  

Geschäftsführer / Genossenschreiber
Flugplatz, PR

 
Josef Bucher
 

Geschäft 041 620 07 55
Mobile 079 204 68 60
E-Mail josef.bucher@korporation-buochs.ch

 

Verwaltung
Genossenkorporation Buochs
Seefeld 7
6374 Buochs

Telefon 041 620 07 55
   
E-Mail info@korporation-buochs.ch

 

Kontakt

Josef Bucher josef.bucher@korporation-buochs.ch
Evi Meier evi.meier@korporation-buochs.ch
Uschy Zimmermann uschy.zimmermann@korporation-buochs.ch

 

Hauswart
Barmettler Theres
Hauswart
Städeligarten 9
6374 Buochs

Telefon 041 620 44 42

 

Hauswarte

Ambauen Martin

Alpenstrasse 1                          Alpenstrasse 1

6374 Buochs                            6374 Buochs

 

Tel. 079 440 50 77                   Tel. 041 620 39 40

 

Hafenwart
Ruedi Bründler

Büro Seefeld 19

6374 Buochs

Natel 079 533 31 87
E-Mail ruedi.bruendler@korporation-buochs.ch
   

 

Waldhütte Stutzboden
Edi Barmettler
Hugen
6374 Buochs

Telefon 041 620 39 82

 

Waldstrassen
Richard Barmettler
Paradies
6374 Buochs

Telefon 041 620 38 89

 

Bestellung von Brennholz

Toni Zimmermann
Transporte
6374 Buochs

Natel 079 642 21 67